Semi-Introverted

Wow! Plinky asked the question several days ago if I were and Extrovert or Introvert. That took a minute. Well, several days I suppose yo answer.

I look back at all of the places I have ever lived. Every place someone else approached me or Mister Man of the House decided I had to go meet them. Almost to the point of kicking and screaming. Okay not literally, but I certainly was on the inside. 

There are few people I meet that I truly connect with. Oh and those few friends! God love you, because if I never shut up it’s only because I like you. (insert embarrassed smile here) Yes I let you guys have. Sorry about that. 

So, I guess this all means I am Semi-Introverted. Well according to the test I just took. ~Ahhaahaa~

With all of this being said. I must be the only person that just realized this morning that it is Super Bowl Sunday! Yep, the kids and I will be at McDonald’s Playplace. I promised before I knew what day it was. ~wink~

P.S. I am officially back to being a blonde. Maybe I can have more fun!

Smooches,

StephImage

4 thoughts on “Semi-Introverted

Leave a Reply

