Resume to become the Official Motivation BFF

Crafty Stephy

 

Bardstown, KY 40004¨ inktomakeherstink@hotmail.com

 

MOTIVATION’S BFF

In the position of Motivation’s Best Friend, I will save the world from my procrastination. In all honesty it may only be my family and friends, but that is my world. I will be the most grateful person in the world to have the opportunity to have Motivation in my life. Credit for a job well done will always be given to Motivation. After all, what are BFF’s for?

 

Areas of Expertise:

 

√      Humbleness

√      Crafty

√      Tidiness

√      Great Attitudes

√      Fun Filled Activities

√      Friendly Environments

 

 

Experience

 

Mommy, Bardstown, KY  1998 – Present

 

  • Nuking and Zapping household chores.
  • Cooking meals that 7 people will agree to eat at the same time.
  • Picking Up faster than 5 children can throw it down and on some days more than 5 kids.

 

Referee  Bardstown, KY  2006 – Present

 

  • Break up bickering and sometimes physical conflicts between Ayden and Meredith.
  • Know when to let them play it out and stay out of the way.
  • Being in 5 to 6 places at once is probably my favorite of all job requirements.
  • Homework balancing acts. Usually means keeping one girls nose out of the other one’s homework. They are very territorial over their schoolwork.

 

Craft Ninja  Bardstown, KY For Life

 

  • Sewing from a pattern.
  • Making patterns or modifying an existing pattern.
  • Teaching myself to crochet all over again.
  • Making kids crafts from anything and everything possible.

 

 

Education

School of Life

 

Summary

There isn’t one position I can do effectively without Motivation. I love all of my positions in life, but most of all my Mommy Position. Just putting that up front. In all fairness I should warn you that. Life is short Motivation and I’d love to have you in mine. Thank you for your consideration.

 

Leave a Reply

